Atavistic Unheard Music Series UMS/ALP208CD Belle-view I-IV


Günter Müller, drums, electronic percussion, zither, drum-machine; Andres Bosshard, cassette machines; Jacques Widmer, percussion.

  1. ...del (07.37)
  2. Le silence réactive (12.03)
  3. Silence réactif (06.49)
  4. pen... (13.34)
Recorded on 6-7 June 1986 in Zürich, Switzerland.

Cover and layout (reproduced above) by Günter Müller.

Originally released as Unit LP UTR-4022 in 1987.

Go to list of Atavistic/Unheard Music Series CDs, or to Independent Recording Labels Page