Atavistic Unheard Music Series UMS/ALP221CD Tom Prehn Quartet

Tom Prehn Quartet

Tom Prehn, piano; Fritz Krogh, tenor saxophone; Poul Ehlers, bass; Preben Vang, drums.

  1. F. eks. (for instance) (13.09)
  2. Modus vivendi (08.51)
  3. Forloeb (progress) (04.48)
  4. Herfra til Marathon (From here to Marathon) (00.22)
  5. L'home armé (10.07)
  6. Xenia (08.31)
  7. O.C.T. (04.38)
  8. Det var en søndag morgen (04.25)
Recorded on 5 February 1967.

Front cover painting (reproduced above) by Tommy Storkholm.

Originally issued in 1967 on V 58 (no catalogue number).

Go to list of Atavistic/Unheard Music Series CDs, or to Independent Recording Labels Page