Atavistic Unheard Music Series UMS/ALP253CD Live


Sirone, bass, wood flute; Claude Lawrence, alto saxophone; Dennis Charles, drums.

  1. Flute song (10.00)
  2. Eyes of the wind (11.00)
  3. The journey (06.00)
  4. When it's over (07.40)
  5. Vision (08.30)
Recorded 1981.

Cover art (reproduced above) Untitled, 1952 by Morris Barazani.

Originally released as Serious Music 1000.

Go to list of Atavistic/Unheard Music Series CDs, or to Independent Recording Labels Page