Ayler Records aylCD-006 Ithem

Michael Marcus Trio

Michael Marcus, alto saxophone, bass clarinet; William Parker, bass; Denis Charles, drums.
  1. Ithem, take 1 (14.31)
  2. Under the wire (08.45)
  3. Secret oceans (07.44)
  4. Here at! (05.39)
  5. Ithem, take 2 (06.16)
Tracks 1-3 recorded in concert at The Old Knitting Factory, NYC on 28 June 1993; tracks 4-5 recorded at Smash Studios, NYC on 12 February 1993.

Cover art (reproduced above) and layout by Åke Bjurhamn.

Go to complete list of Ayler Records CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page