Ayler Records aylCD-007 Live at The Plough

John Stevens Trio

John Stevens, drums; Mike Osborne, alto saxophone; Paul Rogers, bass.
  1. Blue rondo (10.29)
  2. Plough story (09.17)
  3. Carrousel (08.07)
  4. Cherokee (09.09)
  5. Summertime (05.34)
  6. The restart (07.49)
  7. MO recapulations (23.08)
Recorded on 30 March 1979 at The Plough, Stockwell Road, London.

Cover art (reproduced above) Homage a MO by Åke Bjurhamn.

Go to complete list of Ayler Records CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page