Ayler Records aylCD-015 Live at Glenn Miller Café

Charles Gayle Trio

Charles Gayle, alto saxophone; Gerald Benson, bass; Michael Wimberly, drums.
  1. Introduction (00.50)
  2. Cherokee (05.47)
  3. Softly as in a morning sunrise (13.59)
  4. Chasing/Praising the Lord (09.32)
  5. Giant steps (10.52)
  6. What's new (08.49)
  7. Holy redemption/Ghosts (14.40)
Recorded at Glenn Miller Café, Stockholm on 12 February 2006.

Cover art (reproduced above) and layout by Åke Bjurhamn.

Go to complete list of Ayler Records CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page