Ayler Records aylCD-035 Chain of accidents

The Electrics

Sture Ericson, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, bass clarinet; Axel Dörner, trumpet, slide trumpet; Ingebrigt Håker Flaten, bass; Raymond Strid, drums.
  1. Chain of accidents (21.00)
  2. Change of accidents (25.43)
  3. Exchange of accidents (09.41)
  4. Accidents by chance (09.05)
Recorded on 27 April 2000 at Copenhagen JazzHouse, Copenhagen, Denmark.

Cover art (reproduced above) by Åke Bjurhamn.

Go to complete list of Ayler Records CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page