Ayler Records aylCD-093/094 Live at Glenn Miller Café

Stephen Gauci's Stockholm Conference

Stephen Gauci, tenor saxophone; Mats Äleklint, trombone (Disc 1); Magnus Broo, trumpet (Disc 2); Ingebrigt Håker Flaten, bass; Fredrik Rundqvist, drums.

    Disc 1
  1. No color of its own (23.04)
  2. Talk whatever comes (16.38)
  3. All I do is lie back suck my thumb (21.41)
  4. Sonnymoon for two (07.58)
    Disc 2
  1. Not two not one either (07.03)
  2. So many words about it (14.50)
  3. For you (11.57)
  4. Happy with stone underhead (12.57)
  5. Empty handed (10.24)
Recorded on 9/10 July 2007 live at Glenn Miller Café, Stockholm.

Cover art (reproduced above) by Åke Bjurhamn; layout by Stéphane Berland.

Go to complete list of Ayler Records CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page