Ayler Records aylCD-095 The great Bydgoszcz concert

Dennis González Yells at Eels

Dennis González, cornet, C trumpet, voice; Rodrigo Amado, tenor saxohone; Aaron González, bass; Stefan González, drums.

  1. Crow soul (15.29)
  2. Happy house (08.46)
  3. Joining pleasure with useful (14.14)
  4. Document for William Parker (09.41)
  5. Dialeto da desordem (06.51)
  6. Litania (09.33)
  7. Elegy for a slaughtered democracy (08.48)
  8. Oszkosz Bydgoszcz (04.38)
Recorded live at Mózg, Bydgoszcz, Poland on 10 March 2008.

Cover artwork (reproduced above) by Dennis González; design by Stéphane Berland.

Go to complete list of Ayler Records CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page