Ayler Records aylCD-119 Tower vol. 2

Marc Ducret

Marc Ducret, electric guitar; Tim Berne, alto saxophone; Dominique Pifarély, violin; Tom Rainey, drums.

  1. Sur l'electricité (16.39)
  2. Real thing #3 (21.31)
  3. Soflty her tower crumbled in the sweet silent sun (17.41)
Recorded 24/25 September 2010 at Studio Sextan, Malakoff, France.

Design and layout (front cover reproduced above) by Corinne Troisi and Stéphane Berland.

Go to complete list of Ayler Records CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page