Ayler Records aylCD-120 Tower vol. 3

Marc Ducret

Marc Ducret, electric guitar; Fidel Fourneyron, trombone; Matthias Mahler, trombone; Alexis Persigan, trombone; Antonin Rayon, piano, celeste; Sylvain Lemêtre, vibraphone, xylophone, marimba, percussion.

  1. Real thing #1 (10.50)
  2. Real thing #2 (14.31)
  3. Real thing #3 (15.38)
  4. Soflty her tower crumbled in the sweet silent sun (12.31)
Recorded 17/18/19 December 2012 at Salle Colonne, Paris, France.

Design and layout (front cover reproduced above) by Corinne Troisi and Stéphane Berland.

Go to complete list of Ayler Records CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page