Ayler Records aylCD-146 Can you hear me?

Joëlle Léandre 10

Joëlle Léandre, bass; Guillaume Aknine, electric guitar; Florian Satche, drums, percussion; Jean-Brice Godet, clarinets; Thèo Ceccaldi, violin; Christiane Bopp, trombone; Jean-Luc Cappozzo, trumpet; Sèverine Morfin, alto; Alexandra Grimal, saxophones; Valentin Ceccaldi, cello.

  1. Quatre (07.16)
  2. Soixante (13.18)
  3. Vingt-neuf (06.18)
  4. Trente-trois (05.54)
  5. Seize (05.40)
  6. Trente-cinq (04.17)
  7. Cinquante-trois (08.49)
Recorded live on 29 January 2015 at Arsenal, Metz, France.

Photograph (front cover reproduced above) by Colette Gigos; design by Stéphane Berland.

Go to complete list of Ayler Records CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page