Ayler Records aylCD-102 Lost transitions

Zed Trio

Heddy Boubaker, alto and bass saxophones; David Lataillade, electric guitar; Frédéric Vaudaux, drums, percussion.

  1. Dubai on fire (08.20)
  2. Narcissique (03.18)
  3. Near the end (05.34)
  4. Zed Leppelin crash test (04.31)
  5. Message of peace and happinesss (07.30)
  6. Lost transitions (06.13)
  7. Cruce la frontera (05.51)
  8. Acid voodoo dancing (05.13)
  9. Hysteric meditation (05.59)
  10. Slices of terrific flux bop (06.00)
Recorded 19/21 October 2009 at Studio Le Sous-Marin, Toulouse, France.

Cover photograph (reproduced above) by Bernard Minier; design by Stéphane Berland.

This is part of the Ayler Records Guerilla Series.

Go to complete list of Ayler Records CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page