Ayler Records aylCD-113 Electricity

Luis Lopes Humanization 4tet

Luis Lopes, electric guitar; Rodrigo Amado, tenor saxophone; Aaron González, double bass; Stefan González, drums.

  1. Dehumanization blues (09.15)
  2. Jungle gymnastics (04.39)
  3. Two girls (06.05)
  4. Effigy (06.46)
  5. Procurei-te na noite (05.44)
  6. Infidelities (06.31)
  7. Eavesdropper (for Dennis González)/Ruas sentimentais (12.41)
Recorded 3/4 December 2009 at Namouche Studios, Lisbon, Portugal.

Cover photograph (reproduced above) by António Julio Duarte; layout and design by Stéphane Berland.

Go to complete list of Ayler Records CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page