Bateau Lavoir BL 006 Under a stream of nitrogen

Dry Speed

Thomas Olbrechts, alto saxophone; Joachim Deville, trumpet; Dirk Wauters, drums, percussion, snare timpani.
  1. Dry lake (21.38)
  2. Noon (28.25)
  3. Afternoon (09.15)
  4. Idling (10.53)
Recorded at 't Werkhuis, Antwerp, 27/28 December 2005.

Front cover illustration (reproduced above) by Joachim Deville.

Go to list of Bateau Lavoir recordings or to Independent Record Labels page