BBBCD14 On the move

Hybrid 10tet

Michiel Braam, piano; Carl Ludwig Hübsch, tuba; Nils Wogram, trombone; Taylor Ho Bynum, cornet; Pieter Douma, bass guitar, baritone bass; Dirk-Peter Kölsch, drums; Matangi Quartet [Maria-Paula Majoor, violin; Daniel Torrico Menacho, violin; Karsten Kleijer, viola; Arno van der Vuurst, cello].
  1. Three grazing arches (07.28)
  2. Cuba, North Rhine-Westphalia (09.52)
  3. The Indonesian refuge (13.14)
  4. Fat centered gravy (09.49)
  5. A view to a sound (06.54)
  6. Huize jinnenberg (10.18)
  7. Pit stop ball ad (03.23)
  8. El frecuentemente (07.16)
  9. Rich rabbit research (06.09)
Recorded live at the Bimhuis, Amsterdam on 13 April 2011.

Sleeve design (reproduced above) by Melle Hammer.

Go to list of BBB Recordings, or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page