between the lines btl 010 Reconfigurations

Rajesh Mehta

The Mehta-Metric Ensemble [Rajesh Mehta, trumpet, bass trumpet, hybrid trumpet and extensions; Vlatko Kucan, clarinet, bass clarinet, soprano and tenor saxophones, melodica; Akeksander Kolkowski, stroh violin, viola; Peter Niklas Wilson, double bass; Ray Kaczynski, percussion].

  1. Part 1 (15.23)
  2. Part 2 (21.13)
  3. Part 3 (16.18)
Recorded at Traumton Studio, Berlin on 22-23 June 2000.

Cover art work (reproduced above) by Jutta Obenhuber; graphic design: fuhrer vienna.

Go to list of between the lines recordings or go to Independent Recording Labels Page