CAW 001 Artless sky

John Russell/Roger Turner/Toshinori Kondo

John Russell, plectrum guitar; Roger Turner, drums and percussion; Toshinori Kondo, trumpet, alto horn, small amp & mutes.

Artless sky (23.25), Dear listeners (03.30), When crime becomes an option (02.28), Pies (06.10), Mounting on the wind (05.02), Marcel waves (02.59).

Recorded live in Luton on 19 October 1979.

Front cover photo by Steve Francis; design (front cover reproduced above) by Geoff Mathews.

Go to Independent Recording Labels Page