CIMP #289 Rylickolum: for your pleasure

Paul Dunmall/Paul Rogers/Kevin Norton

Paul Dunmall, tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone; Paul Rogers, A.L.L. bass; Kevin Norton, drums, vibes.
  1. Rylickolum (14.14)
  2. Villaka (17.03)
  3. Indokeluka (33.14)
Recorded on 19 May 2003 at The Spirit Room, Rossie, NY.

Cover art (reproduced above) Time-lapse party favor by Kara D. Rusch.

Go to list of CIMP CDs on EFIP or to Independent Record Labels page