Creative sources CS 093 On creative sources (Hail Satan)


Magda Mayas, piano; Koen Nutters, double bass; Morten J. Olsen, percussion; Carlos Galvez Taroncher, bass clarinet.

  1. Non-pitch I (fast) (02.51)
  2. Intervals and externals I (medium) (03.13)
  3. Intervals and externals II (fast) (02.02)
  4. Loose surface I (high end) (06.45)
  5. Pitch III (fast points and scrapes like always) (03.35)
  6. Loose surface II (low end) (06.36)
  7. Mixed pitch/non-pitch (medium) (04.34)
  8. Pitch IV (slow, near consonance) (03.01)
  9. Loose surface III (triple end) (05.47)
Recorded on 28 August 2006 at Audiocue Tonlabor, Berlin.

Graphic design (front cover reproduced above) by

Go to List of Creative Sources CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page