Creative sources CS 139 The construction of fear


Alipio C Neto, soprano and tenor saxophones; Denis González, trumpet voice; Guilherme Rodrigues, cello, radio; Ernesto Rodrigues, viola; Mark Sanders, drums.

  1. Fear 1: Pulsion (07.26)
  2. Fear 2: Void and voices (37.52)
  3. Fear 3: PAURA - Lyrikon (09.12)
Recorded 15 June 2007 at TCHA3, Lisbon.

Front cover (reproduced above) artwork by Carlos Santos.

Go to List of Creative Sources CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page