Cuneiform RUNE 187 I, Claudia

The Claudia Quintet

John Hollenbeck, drums, composition; Drew Gress, acoustic bass; Matt Moran, vibraphone, percussion; Chris Speed, clarinet, tenor saxophone; Ted Reichman, accordion.

  1. Just like him (06.37)
  2. Opening (06.40)
  3. "arabic" (08.23)
  4. The cloud of unknowing (06.08)
  5. Adowa (for gra) (05.28)
  6. "...can you get through this life with a good heart?" (07.38)
  7. Misty hymen (05.45)
  8. Couch (08.59)
Recorded at Brooklyn Recording, nd.

Go to list of Cuneiform recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page