Cuneiform RUNE 232 There's no going back now


Keith Tippett, piano; Paul Dunmall, soprano and tenor saxophones; Paul Rogers, 7-string A.L.L. bass; Tony Levin, drums.

  1. There's no going back now (45.30)
Recorded at Victoria Rooms, Bristol, on 12 June 2005.

Cover photograph (reproduced above) by Lynda Dunmall.

Go to list of Cuneiform recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page