Cuneiform RUNE 252 Hoarded dreams

Graham Collier

Graham Collier, composer, director; Kenny Wheeler, trumpet, flugelhorn; Manfred Schoof, trumpet, flugelhorn; Henry Lowther, trumpet, flugelhorn; Tomasz Stanko, trumpet; Ted Curson, trumpet; Juhanni Aaltonen, alto and tenor saxophones; Geoff Warren, alto saxophone, alto flute; Art Themen, tenor and soprano saxophones; Matthias Schubert, tenor saxophone, oboe; John Surman, baritone saxophone, bass clarinet; Malcolm Griffiths, trombone; Eje Thelin, trombone; Conny Bauer, trombone; Dave Powell, tuba; John Schröder, guitar; Ed Speight, guitar; Roger Dean, piano; Ashley Brown, drums, percussion.
    Hoarded dreams
  1. Part 1 (02.53)
  2. Part 2 (14.30)
  3. Part 3 (11.21)
  4. Part 4 (10.30)
  5. Part 5 (14.35)
  6. Part 6 (13.54)
  7. Part 7 (02.30)
Recorded live at the ninth Bracknell Jazz Festival, July 1983.

CD artwork (front cover reproduced above) by Judy LaMar.

Go to list of Cuneiform recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page