Division DIVCD 1 Step up!

Derek Saw's Rhythm Division

Derek Saw, sopranino, alto, tenor saxophones, percussion; Martin Jones, trumpet; Simon Pugsley, trombone; Dave Wilkinson, bass; Paul Hession, drums.

  1. Spooning (06.28)
  2. Mr Mystery (06.16)
  3. Step up! (09.42)
  4. B.D. blues (09.11)
  5. Johnny come lately (03.42)
  6. Dup-la (09.11)
  7. Terra firma (05.58)
Recorded at The Merlin on 31 October 1993.

Cover photograph (reproduced above) by Dave Bocking; design by Eg.G.

Go to list of Discus Recordings, or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page