DUNS Limited edition 026 No agents of evil

Paul Dunmall/Philip Gibbs/Andrew Ball/Neil Metcalfe/Hilary Jeffreys

Paul Dunmall, soprano saxophone, tam tam; Philip Gibbs, acoustic guitars; Andrew Ball, piano; Neil Metcalfe, flute; Hilary Jeffreys, trombone.
    Disc A
  1. A very fine gesture (13.30)
  2. Iraq (17.57)
  3. No angels of mercy (06.51)
  4. Angels of mercy (08.17)
    Disc B
  1. Tibet (22.12)
  2. I'll come back for you as sure as the sun rises (23.41)
Recorded on 24 November 2002 in the Victoria Rooms, Bristol.

Cover monotype (reproduced above) by Paul Dunmall.

Go to complete list of DUNS Limited edition CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page