Emanem 4149 Caetitu

Martin Blume/Yedo Gibson/Marcio Mattos/Veryan Weston

Martin Blume, drum set, percussion; Yedo Gibson, tenor saxophone, Eb clarinet; Marcio Mattos, double bass, electronics; Veryan Weston, piano.
  1. Flush and harmonize (18.36)
  2. Membrance source (10.43)
  3. No repeats (22.46)
Recorded at LOFT, Cologne on 24 August 2007.

Front cover painting (reproduced above) Tanzendes Zeichen by Karin Kahlhofer.

Go to Emanem list of CDs, to list of Emanem LPs, or to Independent Recording Labels Page