Entropy Stereo Recordings ESR009 The eighth house: riding with Pluto

Wendell Harrison

Wendell Harrison, clarinet, saxophone, Juma Santos, percussion.
  1. Jazz on the run (05.37)
  2. Transistion (07.30)
  3. Riding with Pluto (09.05)
  4. New spaces and faces (04.12)
  5. The calling (04.42)
  6. Moods in blue and red (03.55)
  7. The soul of ossalee (04.18)
  8. Dirge for Harold McKinney (05.03)
  9. The one in all spirit (04.21)
Recorded at Rebirth Studios, Detroit, n.d.

Cover photograph (front cover reproduced above) by Barbara Barefield; Pluto artwork by Virgil Grady; artwork by Mike Johnson.

Go to list of Entropy Stereo recordings or to Independent Record Labels page