Entropy Stereo Recordings ESR010 Branches

Northwoods Improvisers

Mike Gilmore, marimba, sanza; Mike Johnston, bass, wood flutes, percussion; Nick Ashton, drums, percussion; Kirk Lucas, cello, log drum, sanza (track 2).
  1. Kuntu (08.00)
  2. Escarpment (16.11)
  3. Ishmael (07.42)
  4. Line out (08.25)
  5. Caverns (03.58)
  6. Circle and triangle (10.03)
  7. Notsew (04.23)
  8. Falon (02.44)
Cover photography (front cover reproduced above) by Don Barber; layout and design by Ben Bracken and Mike Johnston.

Go to list of Entropy Stereo recordings or to Independent Record Labels page