ESP - Disk 1052 Zitro

James Zitro

Allan Praskin, alto saxophone; Bert Wilson, tenor saxophone; Warren Gale, trumpet; Michael Cohen, piano; Bruce Cale, bass; James Zitro, drums.

  1. Freeken (22.09)
  2. Happy pretty (13.50)
  3. Sweet (05.06)
Recorded at RLA Sound Studios, NYC on 13 April 1967.

Original photographs (front cover reproduced above) by Michael Porter and Jeri Zitro; design and layout by Miles Bachman & Michael Sanzone.

Go to list of ESP - Disk recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page