Euphorium Records EUPH 025 White power blues

New Old Luten Trio

Ernst-Ludwig Petrowsky, alto saxophone, clarinet, flutes; Elan Pauer, grand piano; Christian Lillinger, drums, percussion.

  1. Vitalistic hymn (16.35)
  2. White power blues (36.33)
Recorded on 13 December 2008 at naTo, Leipzig.

Go to list of Euphorium Recordings, or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page