Euphorium Records EUPH 041a Small pauer (3" CD)


Oliver Schwerdt, grand piano, percussion; Robert Landfermann, double bass; Christian Lillinger, drums, cymbals, percussion.

  1. Dry swing (04.29)
  2. Small pauer (09.35)
  3. Fresh drift (03.27)
Recorded on 18 December 2012 at naTo, Leipzig.

Front cover (reproduced above) photograph by Christian Hüller.

Go to list of Euphorium Recordings, or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page