Fledg'ling FLED 3063 Brotherhood

Chris McGregor's Brotherhood of Breath

Chris McGregor, piano, African xylophone; Malcolm Griffiths, trombone; Nick Evans, trombone; Mongezi Feza, pocket trumpet, Indian flute; Harry Beckett, trumpet; Marc Charig, cornet; Dudu Pukwana, alto saxophone; Gary Windo, tenor saxophone, Indian flute; Alan Skidmore, tenor and soprano saxophone; Mike Osborne, alto saxophone, clarinet; Harry Miller, bass; Louis Moholo, drums, percussion.
  1. Nick Tete (05.55)
  2. Joyful noises (13.47)
  3. Think of something (07.46)
  4. Do it (08.56)
  5. Funky boots march (01.20)
Recorded 1972.

Go to partial list of Fledg'ling recordings to to Independent Recording Labels Page