FMP CD122 Fractured dimensions

William Parker/Roy Campbell/Daniel Carter/Alan Silva

William Parker, double bass; Roy Campbell, trumpet, flugelhorn; Daniel Carter flute, clarinet, alto saxophone, trumpet; Alan Silva, synthesizer, piano.

  1. Figures standing in the door (06:32)
  2. Eternal flower (03:38)
  3. End Of famina (07:39)
  4. Vermeer (10:12)
  5. Acrosses rain (33:48)
  6. Sonnet For Armstrong (16:14)
Recorded live during the Total Music Meeting in Berlin on 7 November 1999.

CD booklet photograph (reproduced above) by Wolfgang Gössing.

Go to select list of FMP LPs or to list of FMP CDs.