FMP CD 65 Twilight etchings

Julie Tippett/Willi Kellers/Keith Tippett

Julie Tippett, voice; Willi Kellers, drums; Keith Tippett, piano.

  1. Pebbled rain (14.59)
  2. Song of the desert cactus (08.19)
  3. The masked procession (10.30)
  4. The curious coyote (16.26)
  5. Dance of the salamanders (16.04)
Recorded on 27 October 1993 during the Total Music Meeting at the Podewil, Berlin.

Go to select list of FMP LPs or to list of FMP CDs.