FMP CD95 Mujician I & II

Keith Tippett

Keith Tippett, piano.

  1. All time, all time (10.47)
  2. I've got the map, I'm coming home (10.19)
  3. Dan sing music/first part (20.09)
  4. Dan sing music/second part (10.44)
  5. I hear your voice again (16.49)
Tracks 1, 2 and 5 recorded on 3/4 December 1981; tracks 4 and 5 recorded 13 June 1986, in Berlin.

This is a partial release of SAJ-37 and SAJ-55.

Booklet (front cover reproduced above) layout by Jost Gebers; photograph by Dagmar Gebers.

Go to select list of FMP LPs or to list of FMP CDs.