FMR CD121-0703 Now

Intuitive Art Ensemble

Paul Dunmall, saxophones, invented instruments; Phillip Gibbs, guitar; Andrew Ball, piano, celeste; Neil Metcalfe, flute; Hilary Jeffreys, trombone; Trevor Taylor, percussion, sound sculptures.
  1. Now (17.59)
  2. Is (33.54)
  3. The (10.47)
  4. Time (11.36)
Recorded on 4 May 2003 at Victoria Room, Studios of the University of Bristol.

Go to List of FMR CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page