FMR CD274-0708 Freedom Orchestra

Paul Rogers

Paul Rogers, 7-string acoustic bass; Hilary Jeffrey, trombone; Paul Dunmall, saxophones; Trevor Taylor, electronic percussion; Neil Metcalfe, flute; Tony Levin, drums; Phil Gibbs, electric guitar.
    CD 1
  1. (24.08)
  2. (10.09)
  3. (20.01)
    CD 2
  1. (29.30)
  2. (33.33)
  3. (15.14)
Recorded live at the Rudersdorf Jazz Festival. No date is given but it appears, from a search on the web that this was 27 September 2008.

Go to List of FMR CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page