FMR CD306-0311 Sun inside

Paul Dunmall/Philip Gibbs/Neil Metcalfe/Paul Rogers

Paul Dunmall, bass clarinet, soprano saxophone; Philip Gibbs, guitar; Neil Metcalfe, flute; Paul Rogers, 7-string bass.
  1. Sun inside (20.51)
  2. Dissolving a rock (14.57)
  3. Inside the sun (14.11)
Recorded 24 February 2010 at the Victoria Rooms, Bristol.

Go to List of FMR CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page