FMR CD32-V0896 Giant leaves (Autumn steps)

John Law Trio

John Law, piano; Tim Wells, double bass; Paul Clarvis, drums, percussion.

  1. Giant (steps) (13.48)
  2. Playground.... So there! (05.50)
  3. Sarabande - in memorium John Stevens (10.17)
  4. Two-elf town (06.57)
  5. Song of the whistful ones (03.37)
  6. (Autumn) leaves/Sarabande reprise (13.24)
Recorded 8 December 1995 at Gateway Studios, London.

Front cover artwork and layout (reproduced above) by Ewan Rigg.

Go to List of FMR CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page