FMR CD332-0312 The Iceberg Quartet

The Iceberg Quartet

Paul Dunmall, saxophones; Sam Wooster, trumpet; Chris Mapp, double bass; Mark Sanders, drums.
  1. An uncommon alacrity (25.07)
  2. Antarctic hot day (11.54)
  3. Cold approach (14.33)
Recorded at the Lamp Tavern, Birmingham on 6 December 2011.

Go to List of FMR CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page