FOR 4 EARS CD1968 Signal to noise vol. 6

Jason Kahn/Tomas Korber/Norbert Möslang/Günter Müller/Hong Chulki/Ryu Hankil/Choi Joonyong/Bae Miryung/Jin Sangtae/Sato Yukie

Jason Kahn, analogue synthesizer, percussion; Tomas Korber, guitar, electronics; Norbert Möslang, cracked everyday electronics; Günter Müller, iPod, electronics; Hong Chulki, mixer feedback; Ryu Hankil, analogue clock, laptop; Choi Joonyong, CD players; Bae Miryung, laptop; Jin Sangtae, radio, laptop; Sato Yukie, guitar, electronics.
  1. Tomas Korber/Norbert Möslang/Hong Chulki (06.02)
  2. Günter Müller/Sato Yukie (06.45)
  3. Jason Kahn/Jin Sangtae (06.25)
  4. Jason Kahn/Günter Müller/Ryu Hankil (09.02)
  5. Norbert Möslang/Choi Joonyong (09.24)
  6. Tomas Korber/Bae Miryung/Ryu Hankil (08.01)
  7. Norbert Möslang/Jin Sangtae/Sato Yukie (06.57)
Recorded at Theater Choo Seoul, 16 March 2006 and at Iry Cafe Seoul, 17 March 2006.

Artwork (front cover reproduced above) by Günter Müller.

Go to list of FOR 4 EAR CDs or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page