Hi 4 Head Records HFHCD001 No fear

John Stevens/Trevor Watts/Barry Guy

John Stevens, drums; Trevor Watts, alto saxophone; Barry Guy, double bass.

  1. No fear (10.55)
  2. The ID (09.59)
  3. Ah! (09.17)
  4. Speed from the light (07.29)
  5. Just a matter of time (08.52)
Recorded on 23 May 1977 at Riverside Studios, London.

Originally released on Spotlite Records; this CD release 2002.

Go to list of Hi 4 Head CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page