Sabu-01 Fragrance

Sabu Toyozumi/Paul Rutherford

Paul Rutherford, trombone, piano; Yoshisaburo Toyozumi, drums.

  1. Fragrance (19.43)
  2. Brilliant Gawd forbids (21.25)
  3. Moabit (07.22)
  4. Greeting child of New Year 7th (00.21)
No recording details; CDR released 2000 and thought to have been recorded 1999.

Thanks to Martin Davidson for providing this disc and information.

Go to Independent Record Labels page