Incus CD09 Village life

Derek Bailey/Louis Moholo/Thebe Lipere

Derek Bailey, electric guitar, Louis Moholo, drums, percussion and voice; Thebe Lipere, percussion and voice.

Village life (11.33), Moropa (11.53), Tune it (18.05), Beanery (06.52), Leeto (07.25), Hamba Gahli (02.25).

Recorded at the Vortex, London on 25 September 1991 by Matt Saunders from a table near the band.

Design by Karen Brookman.

Go to complete list of Incus CDs, complete list of Incus LPs or Independent Recording Labels Page