Incus CD 28 Trio playing

Derek Bailey/John Butcher/Oren Marshall

Derek Bailey, acoustic and electric guitars; John Butcher, soprano and tenor saxophones; Oren Marshall, tuba.

  1. Abode to (07.32)
  2. Out of the deep (09.24)
  3. Room for breath (07.03)
  4. Breaking off (02.05)
  5. I'd love a key (14.08)
  6. Domestic melodies (03.38)
  7. Spane (05.25)

Recorded summer 1995 at UPS Studio, London.

Cover (reproduced above) by Karen Brookman.

Go to complete list of Incus CDs, complete list of Incus LPs or Independent Recording Labels Page