Intakt CD 154 Love letters to the President

Schweizer Holz Trio

Hans Koch, bass clarinet, soprano saxophone; Urs Leimgruber, tenor and soprano saxophone; Omri Ziegele, alto saxophone, voice.

  1. Letter I (11.10)
  2. Letter II (04.40)
  3. Letter III (03.40)
  4. Rain upon your heart (16.05)
  5. Somehow brighter sky (02.51)
  6. Waiting for an answer (04.56)
  7. Couldn't think of one word (09.12)
Recorded on 1/2 June 2008 at Radiostudio Zurich.

Cover art (front cover reproduced above) and graphic design by Jonas Schoder.

Go to list of Intakt recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page