Intakt CD 186 Le voyage

Pierre Favre Ensemble

Claudio Puntin, clarinet, bass clarinet; Samuel Blaser, trombone; Philipp Schaufelberger, guitar; Beat Hofstetter, soprano saxophone; Sascha Armbruster, alto saxophone; Andrea Formenti, tenor saxophone; Beat Kappeler, baritone saxophone; Wolfgang Zwiauer, bass guitar; Bänz Oester, bass; Pierre Favre, drums, percussion.
  1. Les vilains (07.34)
  2. Vreneli ab em Guggisberg (07.15)
  3. One for Makaya (01.55)
  4. Akimbo (06.52)
  5. As far as that goes... (10.09)
  6. Anapana (03.12)
  7. Attila est-tu là? (03.11)
  8. Wrong name (07.11)
Recorded 7/8 January 2010 at Schweizer Radio DRS.

Cover art (reproduced above) by Andrea Alteneder; graphic design by Jonas Schoder.

Go to list of Intakt recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page