Intakt 218 Inside innocence

Omri Ziegele/Yves Theiler

Omri Ziegele, alto saxophone, voice; Yves Theiler, piano.

  1. Land of many smiles (07.39)
  2. Red rose speak (07.54)
  3. Broken dreams (05.09)
  4. Home is where my heart grows loud (05.48)
  5. Listen to the poet (06.10)
  6. Camel, where's my land (04.26)
  7. Between (03.58)
  8. Inside innocence (06.50)
Recorded on 12 September 2012 by Schweizer Radio und Fernsehen.

Cover art (front cover reproduced above) by Christoph Hauri; graphic design by Jonas Schoder.

Go to list of Intakt recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page