Intakt CD 222 For a little dancin'

Oliver Lake/Christian Weber/Dieter Ulrich featuring Nils Wolgram

Oliver Lake, alto saxophone; Christian Weber, bass; Dieter Ulrich, drums; Nils Wolgram, trombone.
  1. All decks (09.45)
  2. Listen to your woman (06.50)
  3. Sketch 4 four (06.26)
  4. Oddy-C (08.15)
  5. Rollin' vamp (10.39)
  6. Johnny come lately (05.32)
Recorded 25 November 2011 at unerhört!-Festival, Zürich.

Cover art (reproduced above) by Niklaus Troxler; graphic design by Jonas Schoder.

Go to list of Intakt recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page